E-mail : info@mayuratourism.com

Golden Triangle

Itinerary :

Day 01 : Delhi
    Arrive at H.Nizammuddin Railway Station, Proceed to coach, Check into the hotel.
Day 02 : Delhi – Jaipur
    Proceed to Jaipur Via Fatehpur Sikri - Palaces & Garden, Renowned for Emperor Akbar. Arrive at Jaipur, check in to the hotel. Evening free for shopping.
Day 03 : Jaipur
    Visit City palace, Jantar Mantar, Birla Mandir and on the way Hawa Mahal and Jal mahal.
Day 04 : Jaipur - Agra
    Proceed to Agra, Arrive Agra in the noon . Visit - Taj Mahal & Red Fort.
Day 05 : Agra - Delhi
    Visit - Qutub Minar, Red Fort, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan.
Day 06 : Departure from Delhi
    Transfer for your onward connection. Tour Concludes.